WEATHER ALERT

Contact Information



If you have a news tip or request, contact us directly at news@wcyb.com or fill out the form on this page. You can also call our newsroom at (276) 645-1522.



If you're experiencing a technical problem with one of our stations, please fill out this form.



Our business address is:

WCYB-TV
101 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201


Phone: (276) 645-1555

All WCYB content is copyright © 2014 Appalachian Broadcasting Corporation

Contact Information

Name Title Email
Jack D. Dempsey Vice President & General Manager jdempsey@wcyb.com
Candy Crigger Director of Sales ccrigger@wcyb.com
John Soares News Director jsoares@wcyb.com
Tony Venable Director of Marketing / Production tvenable@wcyb.com
Cris Aguilar Program Manager / Traffic Manager caguilar@wcyb.com
Tammy Vaughan Market Controller tvaughan@wcyb.com
Tom Cupp Chief Engineer tcupp@wcyb.com
Joe Gragg Assignment Editor jgragg@wcyb.com
Bill Rambo New Media Manager brambo@wcyb.com


Birthdays and Anniversaries

Please submit your anniversary and birthday requests to weather@wcyb.com. Due to the limited amount of time available for the announcements, we are only able to air those birthdays that are 90 years or older, and anniversaries that are 50 years or more.

The announcements are time permitting, and run Monday-Friday during the 6:30 am news broadcast.

Thank you for sharing these special dates with News 5.


CLOSED CAPTIONING CONTACT INFORMATION



IMMEDIATE CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: (276) 645-1555 ext. 506
Fax: (276) 645-1519
Email: dchaulk@wcyb.com

WRITTEN CONTACT INFORMATION

Name: Doug Chaulk
Title: Assistant Chief Engineer
Address: 101 Lee Street
City: Bristol
State: VA
Phone: (276) 645-1555 ext. 506
Fax: (276) 645-1519
Email: dchaulk@wcyb.com

advertisement

Email Sign-Up

advertisement