BREAKING NEWS

WCYB, the NBC affiliate for the Tri-Cities Tennessee/Virginia market, is the dominant station in the 96th market and is considered the market leader in news, weather, and sports coverage.

WCYB serves 17 counties, over 335,000 television households, with accurate and reliable news and severe weather coverage. In addition to the quality NBC programs like The Today Show, The Voice, The Biggest Loser and Revolution. WCYB features a variety of the most popular syndicated programs like Wheel of Fortune and Jeopardy.

WEMT features the area's only 10 p.m. news, earning your trust and delivering information when you want it most. Fox Tri-Cities provides the best sports programming in the market with NASCAR, NFL, college bowl series, baseball and the World Series. The home of the hottest show on TV, American Idol, and some of the best prime programming including Bones, Sleepy Hollow and the X-Factor. WEMT features the popular syndicated show The Big Bang Theory each night Monday through Friday from 7-8pm. Fox Tri-Cities has become one of the premiere television stations in the Tri-Cities region.

The CW Television Network was formed as a joint venture between the Warner Bros. Entertainment and CBS Corporations. The CW is America's fifth broadcast network and the only network targeting young adults 18-34. The CW offers a five-night, 10-hour primetime lineup that runs Monday through Friday, a weekday afternoon block and a five-hour Saturday morning animation block that delivers a total of 27 hours of programming a week over seven days. The network's primetime schedule includes such popular series as America's Next Top Model, Arrow, Vampire Diaries, and The Originals.

Sales Management

Candy Crigger

Candy Crigger

Director of Sales
(276) 821-5250
ccrigger@wcyb.com
ccrigger@foxtricities.com

Dan Howard

Dan Howard

Sales Manager
(276) 821-9283
dhoward@wcyb.com
dhoward@foxtricities.com

Jim Bowman

Jim Bowman

National Sales/Research Manager
(276) 645-1550
jbowman@wcyb.com
jbowman@foxtricities.com

Sales Assistants

Cathy Grant

Cathy Grant

Local Sales Assistant
(276) 821-5254
cgrant@wcyb.com
cgrant@foxtricities.com

Patty Raettig

Patty Raettig

National Sales Assistant
(276) 821-9286
praettig@wcyb.com
praettig@foxtricities.com

Account Executives

Rachel Clement

Rachel Clement

Account Manager
(276) 821-5252
rclement@wcyb.com
rclement@foxtricities.com

Helene Conway

Helene Conway

Account Manager
(276) 821-5253
hconway@wcyb.com
hconway@foxtricities.com

Laurie-DeGroat

Laurie DeGroat

Account Manager
(276) 821-5251
ldegroat@wcyb.com
ldegroat@foxtricities.com

jimmy-denton

Jim Denton

Account Manager
(276) 821-9280
jdenton@wcyb.com
jdenton@foxtricities.com

Monica Feathers

Monica Feathers

Account Manager
(276) 821-9288
mfeathers@wcyb.com
mfeathers@foxtricities.com

greg-fotos

Greg Fotos

Account Manager
(276) 821-9281
gfotos@wcyb.com
gfotos@wcyb.com

Judy-Graybeal

Judy Graybeal

Judy Graybeal
(276) 821-5256
jgraybeal@wcyb.com
jgraybeal@foxtricities.com

Tom Jennings

Tom Jennings

Account Manager
(276) 821-9285
tjennings@wcyb.com
tjennings@foxtricities.com

Dan-Leighton

Dan Leighton

Account Manager
(276) 821-9289
dleighton@wcyb.com
dleighton@foxtricities.com

Advertising Information

Advertising pyramid

The Advertising Pyramid

The advertising pyramid is a great way to put your advertising strategy in perspective.

WCYB/WEMT Coverage Map

Coverage Area

WCYB and WEMT collectively reach over 335,000 homes in four different states.

Advertising pie chart

Advertising Breakdown

More people learn about products on television than any other medium.

MediaWindow-Default

Standard Terms and Conditions

Standard terms and conditions for advertising contracts. (50kb PDF)

Home
Home
Home