Mark Twain humor award winners

POSTED: 12:11 PM Oct 21 2013   UPDATED: 12:36 AM Nov 04 2014
Jay Leno, January 2015

Take a look at the comedians who have won the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor, an award given by The Kennedy Center to Americans whose impact on society is reminiscent of essayist and satirist Mark Twain.