Contact Information



If you have a news tip or request, contact us directly at news@wcyb.com or fill out the form on this page.



If you're experiencing a technical problem with one of our stations, please fill out this form.



Our business address is:

WEMT-TV
101 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201


Phone: (276) 821-9296

All WEMT content is copyright © 2011 Esteem Broadcasting, LLC.

Contact Information

Name Title Email
Jerry Witt Station Manager jwitt@foxtricities.com
Joe Gragg Assignment Editor jgragg@foxtricities.com
Candy Crigger Director of Sales ccrigger@foxtricities.com
Tony Venable Director of Marketing / Production tvenable@foxtricities.com
Cris Aguilar Program Manager / Traffic Manager caguilar@wcyb.com
Tammy Vaughan Market Controller tvaughan@foxtricities.com
Tom Cupp Chief Engineer ce@foxtricities.com
Bill Rambo New Media Manager brambo@foxtricities.com


Jack D. Dempsey Vice President & General Manager jdempsey@wcyb.com
Supplying services to Esteem Broadcasting / WEMT pursuant to a Shared Services Agreement.


CLOSED CAPTIONING CONTACT INFORMATION



IMMEDIATE CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: (276) 645-1555 ext. 488
Fax: (276) 645-1519
Email: jwitt@foxtricities.com

WRITTEN CONTACT INFORMATION

Name: Jerry Witt
Title: Station Manager
Address: 101 Lee Street
City: Bristol
State: VA
Phone: (276) 645-1555 ext. 488
Fax: (276) 645-1519
Email: jwitt@foxtricities.com

advertisement

Email Sign-Up

advertisement